SDAbby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-4-abby-amps-198.240999/#post-2712818
Hi, all - would appreciate thoughts on what to do with Abby’s dosing. I feel like I can’t get back on track with her. Her nadirs are 50% suggesting holding the dose and 50% increasing dose based on the guidance, but it doesn’t seem to be improving and we were doing so well before I missed a few days to take care of parents. I guess It’s worth trying pulling the LC kibble and trying TR although I’m not sure how much of a difference it will make. Sorry - feeling really frustrated.
Hi, all - would appreciate thoughts on what to do with Abby’s dosing. I feel like I can’t get back on track with her. Her nadirs are 50% suggesting holding the dose and 50% increasing dose based on the guidance, but it doesn’t seem to be improving and we were doing so well before I missed a few days to take care of parents. I guess It’s worth trying pulling the LC kibble and trying TR although I’m not sure how much of a difference it will make. Sorry - feeling really frustrated.