1/1 Zeke PMPS 123; +1 = 116; +4 = 62; +6 = 54

Status
Not open for further replies.

MrZ

Member Since 2013
Animated-New-Year-2013-eCards3.jpg



Zeke's Yesterday
 
Re: 1/1 Zeke AMPS 209; +1=308

Not very bright. Maybe shouldn't have feed 7%, you think?
It's just one thing after another. :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH: :YMSIGH:
 
Re: 1/1 Zeke AMPS 209; +1=308

Happy New Year!

Don't get discouraged.
Overall Zeke is doing very well. His insulin needs have dropped significantly in a short period and he recovers quickly from skipped shots. I know we want so much for our cats so it can be very frustrating when the numbers don't read the way we like. Look at the colors in his spreadsheet in the last weeks. He spends the majority of his time in blues and greens which is healthy for him.
 
Re: 1/1 Zeke AMPS 209; +1=308

Good morning:) I know, the sugar dance is so named aptly and can be so frustrating :roll: :o ! It's still a pretty nice AMPS, and I hope that Zeke will slide down nicely to some more blues and greens. Safely, Zeke! ;-) Happy New Year to you all too :-D
 
Re: 1/1 Zeke AMPS 209; +1=308; +4 = 126

Happy New Year!
Zeke has one pretty SS!! :-D You and he are doing something very right :-D
 
Re: 1/1 Zeke AMPS 209; +1=308; +4 = 126

be encouraged! by +4 it looks like Zeke is on his way to recovering from the skipped shot. He'll get there quickly!

have a nice holiday!
 
Re: 1/1 Zeke AMPS 209; +1=308; +4 = 126

Happy+New+Year+52.gif


Looks like a good start with that +4!!!

I hope I was more clear last night...it was late so please let me know if you have questions.
 
Re: 1/1 Zeke AMPS 209; +1=308; +4 = 126

Happy New Year, Laura and Zeke!!!
Very nice slide into blue at +4!!
Well done, Zeke!
 
Re: 1/1 Zeke PMPS 123; +1 = 116; +4 = 62; +6 = 54 Question

Zeke's flat low and hasn't eaten since +3. Is it ok to feed him some 4% and hit the sack?
 
Re: 1/1 Zeke PMPS 123; +1 = 116; +4 = 62; +6 = 54 Question

Laura

I don't stop testing until I see a rising number but you know Zeke better than I do. If it were me, I'd feed him LC, grab a nap for an hour and then be sure he is coming up because he's been clearing a bounce today.

Nice to see what he can do on this dose :-D
 
Re: 1/1 Zeke PMPS 123; +1 = 116; +4 = 62; +6 = 54 Question

Thanks Marje. I think I'll give him another 30 minutes to see if he'll come up. Otherwise I'll feed and do the 1 hour nap.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top