1/1 Willie PMPS 83, +4~54

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Happy New Year, everyone! Willie is starting off the year right with a lovely green cycle. One of the munchkins managed to dump a whole bottle of water on Willie's meter, so the bean made a quick Walmart run this morning... nice that it is only a few blocks away! That 40 came just as the bean was trying to leave for church, so thankfully a big bowl of HC got him back up into safer numbers. Headed off to yoga here in a few minutes, but have spent the day taking down Christmas decorations. The nice thing about not putting all your Christmas decorations out is that it is much less to have to put away! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Lots of napping going on here today... Methinks a couple furkids who shall not be named were partying fools last night!!

Hope everyone is having a wonderful day!
 
Re: 1/1 Willie AMPS 72, +4~40, +4.5~69, +7.5~93

Do the couple of furkids who shall not be named look a little peaked, today :lol:
I heard their New Years Eve party was a blast.

Nappy Happy New Year to you and Willie!
 
Re: 1/1 Willie AMPS 72, +4~40, +4.5~69, +7.5~93

Welcome to the green kitty new year's club Willie! They must have made some powerful resolutions at last night's party!

Have a great year Christie!
 
Re: 1/1 Willie AMPS 72, +4~40, +4.5~69, +7.5~93

What a great start to Willie's New year! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Except for the meter of course. ohmygod_smile I hope all the resolutions stick.
 
Re: 1/1 Willie AMPS 72, +4~40, +4.5~69, +7.5~93

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!! Looking to me like Willie may be edging toward another reduction in the near future!!
For a cat here 1 yr. or more, 40's numbers would show the need for a decrease, but he did just get one, so just watch him now...Moonie doesnt hold a dose so greatly, so my thing is to let her go into the 40's 3X & then I take a shave..This is very exciting!! Looks like a Good Year coming for you both--Hugs & Love from us!! :mrgreen:
Great numbers!
 
Re: 1/1 Willie AMPS 72, +4~40, +4.5~69, +7.5~93

Willie's looking terrific!!! I wish I was getting things done like you, but......nah. :lol: :lol:

I hope you and your furbabies have a really great new year!!!
 
Re: 1/1 Willie AMPS 72, +4~40, +4.5~69, +7.5~93

With the 40 at +4 this morning and the bean heading back to work this week (though not until Tuesday! Woo hoo!), I did go ahead and take a drop off his 0.75u dose tonight.

Just made Chipotle Lime Glazed Shrimp tacos. Dear heavens, were they tasty... and totally friendly for the better eating habits I intend to continue into the new year!

Hope everyone has had a great start to their year!
 
Green as far as the eye can see in Willie land. I bet both those kitters are tired little babies.

Sounds like you had a busy day!! I hear you on the Christmas decorations...it will take us a whole day!!

Happy New YEar...much happiness wished for you all this year.
 
happy new year, christie! willie is looking so awesome - he's starting the year in style!

those tacos sound delicious! did they come with a side of mice for the kitters? although willie's would have to be toothless-ready! :lol:

enjoy your day off tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top