1/1 Simon PMPS 261 +2 310 +4 266

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
On New Year's Day
and the whole year through,

I hope the kindness
you've given to others
returns many times to you.

May hope, love, and warmth
be in your heart's possessing,
and may the New Year
bring you and yours
many blessings.​
Happy New Year!!!​

Simon is starting off the New Year with a very sunny yellow. I increased his dose this morning so we'll see what today brings. Everyone is very lazy and cuddly this morning.

Thinking of all of you in LL who give support to us and give us hope that our kitties will be healthy and happy. We couldn't do it without you!! Thank you!!!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=59772
 
Re: 1/1 Simon AMPS 284

May Simon's sunny start turn blue today. Here's wishing for blue/green year. Have a great year, Georgia!
 
Re: 1/1 Simon AMPS 284 +4.5 225

Thank you for your good wishes, Georgia. Happy New Year to you and Simon and your entire family! We feel very fortunate to have such a supportive community. I don't know how we would do this without LL, that's for sure. Simon, I'd sure like to see you in some blue today - you are soooo close.
Liz
 
Re: 1/1 Simon AMPS 284 +4.5 225

Thank you Georgia, that is beautiful! Good luck on the dosecrease and hope this brings your boy into some blues today. Happy New Year to you and Simon,
 
Re: 1/1 Simon AMPS 284 +4.5 225

Morning! what a lovely poem - thanks for posting that. I enjoyed it.

Good luck with the dosecrease - I hope it brings Simon back to those greens and blues. :-D :cool:

HAPPY NEW YEAR! Have a great day today!
 
Re: 1/1 Simon AMPS 284 +4.5 225 +6.5 254

Lovely poem!!!! Simon's doing pretty well today. Once the new dose starts to kick in, I'm sure you'll be seeing some blues, right Simon?!!!

I hope you and Simon, and all your family, have a truly wonderful new year!!!
 
Happy New Year Georgia & Simon!! Thank you for always being a positive voice. You have cheered me up many times and I appreciate it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top