1/1 Raja AMPS=110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
12/31
AMPS=106 ~.5u Lev
+5=186
+8=81
PMPS=106 ~.5u Lev
+4=116
+8=126
AMPS=110 ~.5u Lev
+4=87

previous condo
Hi and Happy New Year from us all to you all! :mrgreen:
We are back safe and sound...Raja has 3 Ps so far today. She seems especially happy to see us and get her brushing and food from a live person who lives right here!! She was a good girl for the DPS and all seemed fine around here. Our DPS writes a diary each day with a check list of all she does for the kitties and house, water, meds, newspaper, etc. She also writes a little something about each visit. Examples: "kitties happy to see me, they both jump on table as if by command, or should I say remote control" and "Shad keeps rubbing up against me & purring. He is such a lover boy. Raja is too interested in her food bowl to mess w/me."
:lol:
She was kind enough to give me a really good price for going downstairs twice each day to feed my DD's new cat, Roxie. Liz was so excited to see a diary of her visits too! Awww...so sweet of her to do that. Her entries show how she "gets" each one's personality. So cute! I am so very pleased with the way she is with them and have such a feeling of confidence when she is here.
They all came right up to us when we all walked in....acting all relaxed and happy. I think they would be spooked if they were not happy so all is well in our neck of the woods......
We got home in time for the +5 snack yesterday and Raja's number was super high....now I am thinking that it is just becasue she was so happy to see us..she does raise her BGs with any stress or super emotion. Hope she will get lots of greens from now on. She had some low numbers while we were away too. But she was not as high as she was during our last trip.
Hugs to you all!! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
Hi Pat, welcome home and what a good report on Raja. That's an awesome DPS! I wish you could clone her so we all could have a fantastic ps. Nice that she makes notes on them and their personalities. Nice AMPS today for the lovely Raja, too. Happy New Year to all of you!
 
I love your DPS. Were those lower numbers scary for her? Did she call you and ask you what to do?
It looks like you're saying with the reduced dose. Good Luck with that, if you do.


:razz: Welcome Home! :mrgreen:
 
I had left her with detailed instructions so she didn't have to call me. She is going to school to become a Vet Tech too so I am lucky in that respect. She also takes care of all the overnight or boarded kitties in a local cat veterinary hospital/office where she has her own apartment above the place. She tends to animals all day long I guess.....
She was supposed to go to my DD's the night that we left...but she texted saying that at the mid day snack visit for my two she went downstairs to meet "Roxie" just to say hello. She went later to feed her, but it was so sweet that she was anxious to meet her.
She comes here at 6:45 AM/PM and my Raja is looking for me to shoot and feed at that time at first. then, she realizes that I am pushing the time later by half hour increments for the next couple of days....LOL...I don't want to get up THAT early!!! :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top