1/1 PurrFace PMPS +4/67 +6/51 +7/52 +8/52 +9/46 +10/69

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace had a pretty good New Year's Eve last night. He really enjoyed the company until the wee hours of the morning. He's off to a good start this morning also.

The 3 cats were walking around the living room last night like they were sneaking up on something once the fireworks began going off. At his +4 feeding PurrFace actually stopped eating...for a second or so. I hope everyone had a great time last night.

THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU FOR YOUR UNWAVERING SUPPORT AND GUIDANCE IN 2012. YOU MADE THE YEAR ONE OF OUR BEST WITH YOUR FRIENDSHIP AND HELP IN SAVING OUR KITTY. I WISH EVERYONE A HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR.

PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 1/1 PurrFace AMPS 167 +2.5/88

Happy New Year guys!! Nice amps this morning and drop into the green lagoon! Glad you had a nice NYE! Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/1 PurrFace AMPS 167 +2.5/88

Thank you for your visit Michelle. I wish you and Scrabble a Happy New Year.
 
Re: 1/1 PurrFace AMPS 167 +2.5/88

Hi John, sounds like a nice NYE at your home last night. Happy New Year to all of you. PurrFace is starting out the New Year on a nice note with showing you a green and nice cycle. Have a great day. Keep on suring those pretty greens, PurrFace.
 
Re: 1/1 PurrFace AMPS 167 +2.5/88 +5/55

Thank you for your visit Ann. PurrFace gave me a triple nickel...55 @ +5. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Not going to give him HC, instead sticking with 5% and recheck in 30-45 minutes. Hopefully he'll come up but remain in the green zone.
 
Re: 1/1 PurrFace AMPS 167 +2.5/88 +5/55

NICE triple nickel :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Got my fingers crossed that PurrFace is surfing it for you. take good care mary and olvier Here's that check!!! :lol:
Fullscreen%2520capture%2520112013%252031944%2520PM.bmp.jpg
 
Re: 1/1 PurrFace AMPS 167 +2.5/88 +5/55

NIce slide into green and triple nickel :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: surf safely PurrFace! Happy 2013!
 
Re: 1/1 PurrFace AMPS 167 +2.5/88 +5/55 +6/59 +7/76 +9/100

Thank you Mary and Leslie for your visit to our condo today.

The check is great. It gave me a laugh. :lol: Thank you.

Have a great night.
 
PurrFace is having a great PM cycle. DW on the other hand had a long night. She started the second shift with PF at +6 and went until +10. I have an early appointment, non-fishing, this morning so won"t start the new day condo or update his SS until around noon. His numbers are below. I'm goingto give PF the reduction he earned at his AM shot.

Have a great day everybody.

01/01/13
AMPS/167 3 tsp 1%
+2.5/88 1.5 OZ 1%
+5/55 2 tsp 5%
+6/59 1 tsp 5%
+7/76 1 OZ 4%
+9/100 1.5 OZ 3%

PMPS/146 1.5 OZ 5%
+2/118 Boiled Chicken
+4/67 1.5 OZ 4%
+6/51 2 tsp 5%
+7/52 1 tsp 5%
+8/52 Not Feed
+9/46 1 tsp 7%
+10/69 1 tsp 7%
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top