Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
12/31
AMPS=216 ~.5u Lev
+5=141
+8=120
PMPS=270 ~.5u Lev
+4=366
+8=314
AMPS=423 ~.75u Lev (1st cycle)
+4=214
previous condo
Hi kids! We are back and wishing you all a very Happy and Healthy New Year!!! HUGS!
We got home around 11 am yesterday and both kitties gave us big hellos. It's as if they thought we were never coming home!! And Raja was up right away and following me around at 3AM when my alarm went off for that mid-nights' snack that they never got while we were away. She is so funny! She seems so happy to have her live-in staff home again and at her fingertips!!!
She used to be so angry and aloof when we got home after being away and turn her back to me. But as I said last time, she shows her real feelings of relief nowadays in her old age.
"Ahhhhh....you are back! I have some control over the food now that you are here in person! That other lady is nice but I am never sure she will make it here in time....we are on a schedule you know!!!! It's better when the food preparers live right here, in the castle and don't have to drive here.....!!!"
Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. He missed a couple of shots during the time we were away. I am going to increase his dose slowly back up so I don't pass the ideal dose he needs. Not used to my boy being so low in dose...can you believe it? He seems fine...both kitties eating well....all is great. Our trip was good...now we just have to get back in the swing of things around here. Sending hugs to you all! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
AMPS=216 ~.5u Lev
+5=141
+8=120
PMPS=270 ~.5u Lev
+4=366
+8=314
AMPS=423 ~.75u Lev (1st cycle)
+4=214
previous condo
Hi kids! We are back and wishing you all a very Happy and Healthy New Year!!! HUGS!
We got home around 11 am yesterday and both kitties gave us big hellos. It's as if they thought we were never coming home!! And Raja was up right away and following me around at 3AM when my alarm went off for that mid-nights' snack that they never got while we were away. She is so funny! She seems so happy to have her live-in staff home again and at her fingertips!!!
She used to be so angry and aloof when we got home after being away and turn her back to me. But as I said last time, she shows her real feelings of relief nowadays in her old age.
"Ahhhhh....you are back! I have some control over the food now that you are here in person! That other lady is nice but I am never sure she will make it here in time....we are on a schedule you know!!!! It's better when the food preparers live right here, in the castle and don't have to drive here.....!!!"
Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. He missed a couple of shots during the time we were away. I am going to increase his dose slowly back up so I don't pass the ideal dose he needs. Not used to my boy being so low in dose...can you believe it? He seems fine...both kitties eating well....all is great. Our trip was good...now we just have to get back in the swing of things around here. Sending hugs to you all! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG: