Anna1
Member
Happy new Year with love & health to you & your families..I wish the best to all supporters , Mitsos was out of remmission for the last months , due this amazing group
The 1st day of the year, Mitsos made me present to earn reduction!!
Pls check & let me know if I should reduce the dose by 0.25..for the night's shot.
Thanks for your help
Anna
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-30-mitsos-amps215-pmps-160-3-74-4-5-60.297038/
The 1st day of the year, Mitsos made me present to earn reduction!!
Pls check & let me know if I should reduce the dose by 0.25..for the night's shot.
Thanks for your help
Anna
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-30-mitsos-amps215-pmps-160-3-74-4-5-60.297038/