1/1 Minner AMPS 147 +2 137 +5 108 PMPS 84 +2 75 +3 89 +5 79

Love the flatness. :D. How is Minner liking life now?
Minner is definitely more active, playing for longer periods. I do wonder if she would earn a reduction if I would refrain from feeding her multiple snacks during the insulin active window. I’m still not comfortable with numbers in the 70s when we’re only a few hours post shot so I keep trying to push it up w/ food. Will need the keep eye on weight too. All such a balancing act. :)
 
Back
Top