Gracie's Yesterday
12/31 Recap:
AMPS: 279
+2: 254
+5.5: 201
+6.5: 143
+7.5: 177
+10: 157
+PMPS: 105
+1: 125
+2: 120
+3: 82
+4: 98
+6: 108
+9: 97
+10.5: 115
We wish each and everyone of you and your kitties and other family members great health and happiness in 2013!!
Healing vines going out this morning to all of us sick beans including DH's :lol: :lol: Good grief...what a way to start the NY!
Missy G earned a reduction this morning and darned if I'm kicking myself! I've been trying to catch her +1 tests to see if she's headed down but this morning I was in a Nyquil induced fog and felt like H-E-double hockey sticks ;-) ;-) But if she's ready, we'll give it a go and hope she holds it and stays flat. She's doing well and has already gotten in her 5Ps this morning and wrassled with Tobey. She went btb with me after T/F/S this morning and we had some cuddle time. Glad she can't catch my cold.
I hope you all have a wonderful day today. I'll check back in later....gotta grab another test here and also get Gussie's squids in him. Then naptime for me.
12/31 Recap:
AMPS: 279
+2: 254
+5.5: 201
+6.5: 143
+7.5: 177
+10: 157
+PMPS: 105
+1: 125
+2: 120
+3: 82
+4: 98
+6: 108
+9: 97
+10.5: 115
Healing vines going out this morning to all of us sick beans including DH's :lol: :lol: Good grief...what a way to start the NY!
Missy G earned a reduction this morning and darned if I'm kicking myself! I've been trying to catch her +1 tests to see if she's headed down but this morning I was in a Nyquil induced fog and felt like H-E-double hockey sticks ;-) ;-) But if she's ready, we'll give it a go and hope she holds it and stays flat. She's doing well and has already gotten in her 5Ps this morning and wrassled with Tobey. She went btb with me after T/F/S this morning and we had some cuddle time. Glad she can't catch my cold.
I hope you all have a wonderful day today. I'll check back in later....gotta grab another test here and also get Gussie's squids in him. Then naptime for me.