1/1 Gracie PMPS 199

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

12/31 Recap:
AMPS: 279
+2: 254
+5.5: 201
+6.5: 143
+7.5: 177
+10: 157
+PMPS: 105
+1: 125
+2: 120
+3: 82
+4: 98
+6: 108
+9: 97
+10.5: 115


happy_new_year-1878.gif
We wish each and everyone of you and your kitties and other family members great health and happiness in 2013!!

Healing vines going out this morning to all of us sick beans including DH's :lol: :lol: Good grief...what a way to start the NY!

Missy G earned a reduction this morning and darned if I'm kicking myself! I've been trying to catch her +1 tests to see if she's headed down but this morning I was in a Nyquil induced fog and felt like H-E-double hockey sticks ;-) ;-) But if she's ready, we'll give it a go and hope she holds it and stays flat. She's doing well and has already gotten in her 5Ps this morning and wrassled with Tobey. She went btb with me after T/F/S this morning and we had some cuddle time. Glad she can't catch my cold.

I hope you all have a wonderful day today. I'll check back in later....gotta grab another test here and also get Gussie's squids in him. Then naptime for me.
 
Re: 1/1 Gracie AMPS 99 +2 55 +3 44 +3.5 37 +4 67

Morning guys, I hear ya on the nyquil induced fog that is how I was this morning, feel better! Looks like a great day for Gracie! Hope you have a very happy New Year!
 
Re: 1/1 Gracie AMPS 99 +2 55 +3 44 +3.5 37 +4 67

HAPPY NEW YEAR Marje, I'm so glad Gracie is doing so beautifully. Bless YOUR little heart trying to keep a handle on those numbers and get well at the same time. GET AWAY SICK BUGS - NO THANK YOU!!! take good care of yourself! hugs and scritches to your house from ours. mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/1 Gracie AMPS 99 +2 55 +3 44 +3.5 37 +4 67

Woohoo, Missy G! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Marje, I hope you're feeling better soon. Sending healing vines to you and Mike. Happy New Year!
Liz
 
Re: 1/1 Gracie AMPS 99 +2 55 +3 44 +3.5 37 +4 67

Happy New Year Marje and sorry you are sick with the nasty cold. Keep taking that Nyquil and hope it doeesn't cause too many misses though! :lol: Congrats on the reducie.
 
Re: 1/1 Gracie AMPS 99 +2 55 +3 44 +3.5 37 +4 67

Gracie's starting out the new year in fine form! Congrats on the reducie! Hope you feel better soon.
 
Re: 1/1 Gracie AMPS 99 +2 55 +3 44 +3.5 37 +4 67

Hope you feel better soon, Marge.

And Good Luck with the new dose, Gracie :mrgreen: Congratulations!
 
Re: 1/1 Gracie AMPS 99 +2 55 +3 44 +3.5 37 +4 67

A fine start to the year Miss G :mrgreen: Feel better soon Marje, Happy New Year :smile:
 
Re: 1/1 Gracie AMPS 99 +2 55 +3 44 +3.5 37 +4 67 +6 51

Happy New Year. Congrats on the reducie. I hope Gracie likes the new dose. I hope you and your DH feel better soon. Thanks for your help in Furball's condo yesterday.
 
Re: 1/1 Gracie AMPS 99 +2 55 +3 44 +3.5 37 +4 67 +6 51

Beautiful numbers and congrats on the reducie! Thanks for your help today..
 
Re: 1/1 Gracie AMPS 99 +2 55 +3 44 +3.5 37 +4 67 +6 51

YOU GO GRACIE....GREEN, GREEN, GREEN MAKES A HAPPY HAPPY BEAN.

Have a great night.
 
Re: 1/1 Gracie AMPS 99 +2 55 +3 44 +3.5 37 +4 67 +6 51

Congrats on the reducie!! Those 30 numbers still take my breath away!!! GREEN GRACIE in 2013~~
Hugs & Love from us!
 
Thank you all so much. I am really feeling super ick tonight just like everyone else who has this stuff so please forgive if I don't post. I've been in the recliner by the fire all day watching HGTV and sleeping.

Missy G bounced so I shot through it and will take the reduction in the morning. Hopefully, shooting through it will keep those bouncy numbers from getting too high.

Have a great evening and I hope I'll be much better tomorrow!
 
Awwww, poor Marje! HGTV usually makes everything better. Well, that and Nyquil. I hope you get some good sleep tonight and wake up feeling refreshed. Shasta is snoring for you!!! Ok, Gracie, behave for your mama bean and come down from your bouncing. Happy New Year, Marje and family!
 
Happy New Year Marje to you, Mike and your fur gang. Beautiful day for Gracie today but I hope she lets you sleep tonight so you can beat off that nasty bug.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top