1/1 Emma AMPS 149 Happy New Year!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kristen & Emma (GA)

Member Since 2010
Good morning LL!

Happy New year all! I hope everyone had a fun, safe night last night. All is quiet here - Emma's chilling in her new favorite bed she got for Christmas, the puppies are passed out, one on the couch, the other on the floor, and I'm enjoying a morning in my pjs!

Emma's up to 13U, and we have a nice blue amps. We'll see how it goes. I'll be leaving on vacation in a week and will be reducing her dose while I'm gone. So, it's probably best we don't get too many greens showing up right now! She's very happy in the blues though, and that's nice. I saw her actually RUN yesterday. It was only a few steps across the living room, but I haven't seen her move like that in a looonnnggg time. So, I know she's feeling good, and that makes me happy.

Have a super day everyone!
 
party_cat HAPPY NEW YEAR KRISTEN, to you and yours and to EMMA! yay!
Hope you have a wonderful year.....great AMPS Emma...you look so pretty in blue! :mrgreen:
 
Great WCR! It's so good when we see some of those "old" behaviors returning. A happy and healthy New Year to your and your family!
 
Happy New Year Kristen and Emma!!

Nice blues.. :-D and it is nice when we start seeing old behavior come back...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top