1/1 Eddie AMPS/162, +4/77, +6.5/61, PMPS/135, +2/96, +4/57, +6/72

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jen&Eddie

Member Since 2013
Eddie's New Year's Eve Condo

Yesterday: AMPS/192, +1/203, +2/165, +3/124, +4/91, +5.5/75, +6.5/65, +7/71, +8/83, +9/109, +10/107, PMPS/168, +1/168, +2/119, +3/71, +4/56, +4.5/62, +5/55, +5.5/69, +6/75, +7/83, +8/84
Today: AMPS/162, +1/139, +2/139, +3/106, +4/77, +6.5/61, +7/84, +8/83, +9/88, PMPS/135, +1/118, +2/96, +3/61, +3.5/56, +4/57, +5/65, +6/72

Happy New Year LL!

Eddie had a some nice cycles yesterday, and looks to be having a good one again today. Since DH and I are home during the day for these days, we're taking the opportunity to get as much data as we can so we can have a handle on Eddie's patterns when we return to work on Monday. Hence the million pokies...Despite the multitude of pokies yesterday, Eddie was a snuggle monster yesterday and insisted on sitting on me most of the evening.

It appears that Eddie's starting to trend down a bit overall so hopefully he's settling into this dose. It seems like when he starts getting long streaks of green in both cycles, his AMPS and PMPS numbers start coming down, too. I was giving a +9 snack a couple weeks ago, but stopped when he started to bounce, and didn't do a snack while we were on the road since we didn't have the feeders with us. I think I'm going to hold off for now on a snack in the hopes that the pre-shot numbers start to come down a bit on their own before adding a snack back in.

Have a good day everyone!
 
Last edited:
Hi Marilyn, Elise, and Mariko! Happy New Year to you and your families! Thanks for visiting. :joyful:

Little bit lower pre-shot at 135 tonight. Good deal. :)
 
only true cat people spend their vacations gathering data on their diabetic cat. ;);)

what nice long green cycles he's having! whatever you're doing, keep it up!:D
 
Hi Carla and Julie! Thanks for visiting. :bighug: Looks to be a nice green cycle tonight. Fingers crossed that he'll continue getting flatter, and that those pesky blue pre-shots will start coming down a little bit.

only true cat people spend their vacations gathering data on their diabetic cat. ;);)

Yes, this is true. :p

what nice long green cycles he's having! whatever you're doing, keep it up!:D

Ya know, something tells me I have little and less to do with it.
icon_lol.gif
I just hope it continues! :D
 
Nice job Eddie :D

Thanks for visiting Purrdy's condo (I'm his mums daughter - Serryn - and posting for her at the moment) I nearly snorted my coffee out my nose when I saw your comment about ABC noms :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top