1/1 Binks pmps 121 +2 125 +3 132 +4 149 pic of ma new fren

Status
Not open for further replies.

mybuddybinks

Member Since 2010
HAPPY 2011, FRIENDS!!! And may this year bring health, happiness, and prosperity to all!
hope you all rang in the new year safely and enjoyably.

It promises to be a busy day here, as two of the places woke up to frozen pipes this morning (water pipes...the binkster's purr and warble is fully functional!)
picking up my sis in an hour or so to spend the day......and checking the rental conditions when it's light out...but will be monitoring the boy closely...

Spent a lot of the evening catching Doc up on Lantus happenings (cuz my idea of a good new years eve is revisiting the good things from the prior year, and what could be better than this place??)

Doc would like me to pass on her best wishes to you all...and to tell you that she is still amazed and feels "sheer admiration" for what you have created and accomplished here.
If you'd like to seek a second opinion...this "non-doc" member agrees wholeheartedly!!

all 5 p's present for the Grey Ghostie...and starting off in the healing range.

Will be visiting condos later on...but I see Do Lou is keeping Lisa busy...
and wishing for a truly good vet visit for rocket...

BBL, and ENJOY the day!!

celi & binks
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=33314&p=347212#p347212
 
Re: 1/1 Binks amps 116

party_cat HAPPY NEW YEAR CELI & BINKS!!
Wishing you and yours the very BEST for the New Year, Celi....remember Guy Lombardo's "Enjoy Yourself"?
It's later than you think! :mrgreen: Hope you have a wonderful day today....nice AMPS for Binks...YAY!!!!!
 
Re: 1/1 Binks amps 116

Great start for Binks. I hope this year means more of those good numbers. A healthy and happy New Year to you and your family.
 
Re: 1/1 Binks amps 116

Go Binkster! Very nice amps for you - I am guessing that being the MC at the kitty party suited you. :-D

Enjoy the time with your sis - and I hope that things with the rentals is OK. Shesshhh - I hate frozen pipes: good luck with that too.
 
Re: 1/1 Binks amps 116

Happy New Year to you too, Celi & Binks!
Wishing you abundance of blessings in 2011 :mrgreen:
Binks started the day off well & I hope you have a great day today! Thank you for all your support in condos!
 
Re: 1/1 Binks amps 116

:RAHCAT :RAHCAT party_cat party_cat Happy New Year Binks and what a great amps you are giving your Bean this morning :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/1 Binks amps 116

HAPPY NEW YEAR Celi and Binks!!! We hope you have a wonderful day with Doc and Tam and rest of family. Thanks for being such a special part of LL....we all know where we can go when we need a good laugh!!
 
Re: 1/1 Binks amps 116 +1 106 +2 11 +3 73 feeding ?

he means business this year!

question/input seeking...

i've been using MC?HC to make him work for reductions...but this go round things seem to be on an even keel (for last week or so).

I feed this with a little LC...

should i go back to making him work to go below 50...or see where he goes without the carbage?

not sure why i'm questioning it, but wondering, nonetheless.
 
Re: 1/1 Binks amps 116 +1 106 +2 111 +3 73 feeding ?

:oops: yeesh...typo by the bean, nicole!

thanks for catching that!

+2 was 111
 
Re: 1/1 Binks amps 116 +1 106 +2 111 +3 73

Can't offer any advice on the feeding. Beautiful numbers for Binks though :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Happy new year to you and your family :RAHCAT
 
Re: 1/1 Binks amps 116 +1 106 +2 111 +3 73

actually...after reviewing the protocol carefully...he hasn't stayed in the normal range for 7 consecutive days...so work! work! work! young man...will ad a little carbage to keep him surfing if needed...not ready to let him earn a reducie!!
 
Re: 1/1 Binks amps 116 +1 106 +2 111 +3 73

Another day of nice numbers for Binks! What a perfect way to start the new year. I hope you have a wonderful 2011, Celi.
 
Re: 1/1 Binks amps 116 +1 106 +2 111 +3 73 +3.5 65

ohmygod_smile Good to hear! Look at him goooooooo! Yay Binks!!!!! (((Celi)))
 
Re: 1/1 Binks amps 116 +1 106 +2 111 +3 73 +3.5 65

Happy New Year to you and your family, Celi & Binks! :RAHCAT

Binks is looking good :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/1 Binks amps 116 +1 106 +2 111 +3 73 +3.5 65 +4 64

fed more HC...he doesnt seem as influenced by the carbage this last month as he was prior.
a surf here would be nice, binks...cuz i'm getting on the family bad side...

oh, well...once the black sheep, ever the black sheep... :lol:
 
Re: 1/1 Binks +1 106 +2 111 +3 73 +3.5 65 +4 64 + 4.5 110

that's better...now to run up the block and get out of the doghouse :lol:
 
Re: 1/1 Binks +1 106 +2 111 +3 73 +3.5 65 +4 64 + 4.5 110

Gorgeous start to the new Year for Binks. I think you handled the food perfectly.
 
Re: 1/1 Binks +1 106 +2 111 +3 73 +3.5 65 +4 64 + 4.5 110

Wow, that's amazing- Binks doesn't seem to even get that high with carbs. Great numbers today little Binks! Happy New Year!
 
Re: 1/1 Binks +2 111 +3 73 +4 64 + 4.5 110 +6 235 +8 199 +11

well, i carbed him up more than i would have liked, but he's coming down nicely.

now off to visit condos.
 
Re: 1/1 Binks +2 111 +3 73 +4 64 + 4.5 110 +6 235 +8 199 +11

Happy and Healthy New Year, Celi, to you, Binks, your sis, and all of your family (and to the torties, too)! You guys are the BEST!

Ella & Rusty

Hey Binks, You were the best MC that could ever be! Thanks for helping to make our New Year's party a success. How's Mauserl? Did he get home with you OK?
Your pal,
Rusty
 
Re: 1/1 Binks pmps 121

:lol: :lol: Ella! i wondered what he had hidden under his little top hat when he toddled in this morning...didn't look inebriated, but that unmistakable toothy grin of his was much in evidence...the one that says "you are going to be SOOO surprised when you figure it out!"

many thanks to his buddies for replacing the mouserl...he's been much more tolerant today.

all in all, a very good start to the year in Cuddville...
everything that could have been a major or minor disaster today seemed softened by angels...and as the 2nd and 4th are the first anniversaries of our beloved GA's Daddy Manx Homie and Daddy Boxer Sean...I am choosing to believe that they are on full guardian duty!

Adoptogirls out with only one scathing remark and one hiss in return, water pipes unfrozen with no ruptures, verbal spat between family members avoided by many off-color jokes made by the nephew and myself...and most miraculous of all... my sister got off-balance during the transfer from her wheelchair...but fell on me rather than on the coffee-table! OOFFF...but WHEW!!

someone, somewhere...is watching over us today!

And in my heart of hearts, i am fervently hoping that someone, somewhere is watching over each and every one of you and your furbabies!!
 
Re: 1/1 Binks pmps 121 & pic of ma new fren'!!

T"ANKS, GUYS, FUR MA NEW FREN!!! U IS DE BESTEST!!
BINKS
 

Attachments

  • thanks LL from binks.gif
    thanks LL from binks.gif
    59.4 KB · Views: 1,758
Re: 1/1 Binks pmps 121 & pic of ma new fren'!!

:lol: Love the picture, Celi. New mousie for the Binkster? Don't tell the girls. :-D
Sounds like your day was blessed. I'm so glad for you and the family. :smile:
 
Re: 1/1 Binks pmps 121 & pic of ma new fren'!!

Nice!!! Binks got a new pet friend... :lol: Now let's hide it from the Adoptogirls...

Glad you had a nice day Celi..
 
Re: 1/1 Binks pmps 121 & pic of ma new fren'!!

actually, he apparently got a virtual one at the kitty party last night. however... ssshhh, and i realize this is kinda tacky...but he's been hanging out in the laundry room for a couple of days...and i see lil brown mousie signs on the floor...so maybe he's found a replacement....may it be so and may it stay safe!

what a goofie little guy...
 
Re: 1/1 Binks pmps 121 +2 125 & pic of ma new fren'!!

:lol: :lol: barb...binks befriends them...the adoptocats eliminate them...it's the Kitty West Bank around here lately!
 
Re: 1/1 Binks pmps 121 +2 125 & pic of ma new fren'!!

OK OK OK I did post to you earlier!! What ATE MY POST?????
Oh Well, Just wanted to say that You Celi & Binksy--Wishing you a HAPPY HEALTHY NEW YEAR WITH JOY & HAPPINESS, HEALTH & PROSPERITY--
You bring so much to Lantus Land & Make us all feel happy & ;augh! WE totally lubs you!

Binksy thanks for the best time last night--It was soooo fun but I are so tired--You were the Host with the Mostest!! See ya tomorrow--Lubs ya, Moonie :-D
 
Re: 1/1 Binks pmps 121 +2 125 & pic of ma new fren'!!

Kitty West Bank!!! I laughed so hard when I read that. The West Bank describes my house a lot of the time and that doesn't include kitty spats.

Happy New Year Celi and Binks! May the coming year bring you much good health and happiness. You guys so deserve it.
 
Re: 1/1 Binks pmps 121 +2 125 & pic of ma new fren'!!

images

Binks explaining the facts of life in the Cudd house hold.
 
Re: 1/1 Binks pmps 121 +2 125 +3 132 & pic of ma new fren'!!

:lol: facts of tortitude!!

i'm tellin' ya...the boy just likes his nights "poke-free"!
 
Re: 1/1 Binks pmps 121 +2 125 +3 132 +4 149 pic of ma new f

he's snoozing...and time for bean sleepus too...

stay safe & healthy, all...
 
Re: 1/1 Binks pmps 121 +2 125 +3 132 +4 149 pic of ma new f

glad to see mousie is safe and sound and secure in the world of binks. loved all the photos! way too cute. NI NI Celi and binks!
 
Re: 1/1 Binks pmps 121 +2 125 +3 132 +4 149 pic of ma new f

Hi Celi just wanted to drop by (eventually!)... did I say HNY yet? If not, Happy New Year! Super #s for the Binkster today and I hope this continues for you guys!

ALways love reading your condos you can always cheer me up, whatever else may be happening. That's a great gift you have..!!

Hope you have a great Sunday evening...!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top