Nancyco*
Very Active Member
@Bandit's Mom https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/31-12-bailie-amps-401-2-361-5-421.297044/Or anybody that can help I am up all night again tonight. I have not slept at all. He’s been in the greens and at one point 46 was the lowest. Now he’s 68 after all night filling the carbs in him . What do I do he is due his shot I’m scared to shoot and I’m really really exhausted with all these very low numbers that result in major swings I can’t do this it too hard on him and me I can’t get any sleep please help . He’s so sick of eating all night long that he will not eat anything right now either. And he’s due his shot now.PLEASE CAN SOMEONE HELP???? I don’t want to skip a shot but I’m terrified to shoot I need the ok .
Last edited: