1/1/22 Ares PMPS 154, +3 68, +3.3 62, +3.4 68, +3.6 67, +4 114, +5 156

Just got back from dinner. I see I missed all the excitement! Ideally you want to make sure he stays up for ideally two hours without mc or hc after a low bg before stopping the testing.
 
i got my SS updated with all i fed him, oh boy, he is definitely artificially up in #s now. i was very cool and collected until i saw 29 and then i went flip mode. i even had the petplex called and transfered to the ER while i was taking his blood again...lol
 
156 @ +5
and he just gave me 6 inches of poop, and looked me right in the eye and wiped his bum on the bed. and of course a big scoot on the carpet. all i can do at this point is laugh
 
hahahaha. and that's the reward you get for the kibble and the temptations! oh well!

looks like you are good for the night :)

haha

so his numbers are so high that he will drive right by nadir?

Shooting in the morning, is it still 2.5? I wont be leaving except to get supplies i guess.

Thanks for getting me through!!
@FrostD
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Rainbow Conti
 
so his numbers are so high that he will drive right by nadir?
Yup. Highly unlikely he will dip dangerously low from 156 this late in the cycle.

Shooting in the morning, is it still 2.5? I wont be leaving except to get supplies i guess.
Yes. Though I won't be surprised if he dips below 50 and earns a reduction soon. That might have happened tonight but for that rocket launching cocktail of carbs :p

I hope your heart rate has come down enough for you to be able to sleep :-)
 
Back
Top