tpr
Member Since 2012
Ella's AMPS was 218. We took some bg's overnight.
She's such as good kitty to have to be woken up from her slumber for ear pricks and all
I hear people saying to hold off on any dose increases if there is a food switch in the future. I know I'm still a super greenie here but looking at her SS and experience on 3u's over the last few weeks perhaps an increase to .25 will help make her feel more comfortable?!
Maybe that could be the right dose for the dry food she is on right now.
Thanks
She's such as good kitty to have to be woken up from her slumber for ear pricks and all
I hear people saying to hold off on any dose increases if there is a food switch in the future. I know I'm still a super greenie here but looking at her SS and experience on 3u's over the last few weeks perhaps an increase to .25 will help make her feel more comfortable?!
Maybe that could be the right dose for the dry food she is on right now.
Thanks