09/8 Trey amps 181 +4.5 68 pmps 120 +3.5 95

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi Kath

Relaxed forum is for members who don't follow the TR protocol and use the Start Low Go Slow Approach. There aren't nearly as many members and we have some members here that use SLGS because there is much more traffic here. We are fine having SLGS followers in the TR group.

Trey is looking really good and it is possible for you to get him back into remission. IMHO, you are fine here :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top