Sanda Elena
Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...e-pufi-amps-390-pmps-333.219787/#post-2450613
Hi everyone!
Last night Pufi had some blue , not for long and not too low. Of course he bounced and I expect him to do so for another 3 days as usual.
I had a problem with strips ( not being able to get them in time) for my metter so I had to use accucheck for a day ( which I hate) but went to pharmacy in the morning and get a new one ,contur plus since the strips are available anywere .
I wish I try transition to TR do you think I could manage to do it? This week for ex I have two full cycles when I won't be home between AMPS and PMPS. For the rest of the week I could monitor since I am home. This is my schedule in general , I work for 12 h day shift then I am free for 24 h, 12 h night shift and free 48 h.
Any suggestions will be verry appreciated.
Hi everyone!
Last night Pufi had some blue , not for long and not too low. Of course he bounced and I expect him to do so for another 3 days as usual.
I had a problem with strips ( not being able to get them in time) for my metter so I had to use accucheck for a day ( which I hate) but went to pharmacy in the morning and get a new one ,contur plus since the strips are available anywere .
I wish I try transition to TR do you think I could manage to do it? This week for ex I have two full cycles when I won't be home between AMPS and PMPS. For the rest of the week I could monitor since I am home. This is my schedule in general , I work for 12 h day shift then I am free for 24 h, 12 h night shift and free 48 h.
Any suggestions will be verry appreciated.