09/30 Molly AMPS 416

Morning Adrienne do you mean you increased her dose again this morning?
It still says 2.25 units
I know you will keep us updated on your father in law when you hear something
Will check back later :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Dad was responsive to neurological test. He was able to move his arms, legs and had stable blood pressure and heart beat on his own!!!! Now the cardiologists will meet to discuss the plan moving forward. Should know something by the end of the day.

Copied from group message to keep us updated. He’s improving but I think someone was confused with what the doctors had to say yesterday. From now on we’re going to call the hospital ourselves, to get the proper information.
Also the SPCA caught the Siamese cat. Finally months later. He was scared in the cage, but after his exam he is in good condition. Only a broken tooth and matting. I asked him if the would name him Ozzy and they are. My favourite artist
 
upload_2021-9-30_12-28-20.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2021-9-30_12-28-20.jpeg
    upload_2021-9-30_12-28-20.jpeg
    76.1 KB · Views: 190
Back
Top