09/30 García AMPS 286 +2 198 +7 145 PMPS 362 +2 354 +10 384 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

09/30 García AMPS 286 +2 198 +7 145 PMPS 362 +2 354 +10 384

Numbers are getting prettier . Let’s hope it will go on so. This morning he threw up , then he ate again . Last time happened the same with a number under 200 . Can it be related ? @Wendy&Neko @Christie & Maverick @Marje and Gracie . Have a nice Tuesday .
Nice sunny start and I like that blue! If he stays below 100 for more than this little dip or he goes there again tonight, you’ll want to hold the current dose ten cycles after the first blue (this morning).

I doubt it is related especially since his labs indicate early CKD. More likely that high phosphorus level so it’s important to get that down.

Please link the previous day’s condo. Thanks.
 
Back
Top