? 09/30 Eddie AMPS 158 +4 322 +8 315 PMPS 277 +8 232

Jodey&Eddie&Blue

Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Soooo, here's yesterday:

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-8-391-8-243-question-re-carb-content.282079/

Note: I have largely reduced the proportion of Open Farm (which I discovered is MC) to Weruva Press Your Lunch (LC+Low K).

Eddie has also had an increase to 12u.

Also note: I cannot attribute causality of either or both to this morning's finally in the blue but will see over the next while if there's correlations.

We go on.
 
Not Bhooma, but it looks like the chicken is low carb but the salmon is not. You could feed the chicken. Save the salmon for when you need an MC food though.
 
Back
Top