09/30 Boomer AMPS 209 +3 167 +6 108 PMPS 140 +2.5 133

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 209 shooting 1u. Ok Boomer, yellow is not an acceptable start :facepalm::blackeye::(

Boomer ate the usual, totally ignoring his +6. I've been awake when his +6 opens on a few occasions and he doesn't even bother getting out of bed...he's just not hungry. I've been giving him extra food at +2.5 (it stopped him from waking me at 2:00) so I'm going to cut down on the extra food a bit and put something new in his +6 to see if I can get him to eat at least some of it.

Allen ate very well last night and left us a large deposit in his lb.

It's rainy here today so a good day to get stuff done inside.
 
Back
Top