Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-28-tansi-amps92-3-5-90-5-90-pmps-95-1-92-4-95.253562/
Good morning
Have a safe and healthy day!
Good morning
Have a safe and healthy day!
Thanks!Hi Cindy,
One of the criteria for earning a reduction with TR is "when the cat regularly has its lowest BGs in the normal range of a healthy cat (50 - 80 mg/dL) and stays under 100 mg/dl overall for at least one week".
I'm going to tag @tiffmaxee to check if you can reduce to 1.5U tomorrow, if you see a largely green cycle today.
Will do!I’d decrease tomorrow if she stays like this.
Aw thanks! Yippee!Congrats on earning a reduction.