09/29/2019 Mowgli AMPS 203 +4 236, +5 265, PMPS 247 +2 131 +4 95 +6 95

AmandaE

Member Since 2019
09/28/2019

I think we had a bounce from all that surfing this weekend today. He didn’t get too crazy though. I’m going to hold the 1u dose for now.

I’m a little nervous but, I think I’m going to go ahead with the TR trial starting tomorrow Morning... thoughts?
 
Back
Top