09/28 Poopers PMPS 252, +2 371

Poopers and Catia

Member Since 2021
Hey everyone!

you think we should increase Poopers units to 1U. I know the past 3 days we haven’t done many tests but this Friday we’ll be doing a curve test. Should we increase to 1U?
Thank you!
 
Back
Top