09/28 J.D. AMPS 120, PMPS 293, +2 343, +7.75 48, +8.25 58

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

Good morning.

J.D. has had me up since 3:00am, again. I took a drop off his dose, this morning hoping to get a nice 97 or something in the 80s or 90s tomorrow morning at 3:00am, instead of surfing the 50s.
Right now, I would literally have to go to sleep at PMPS (which is when I get home from work, most days) in order to sleep 8 hours, and get up at his +8.5 nadir (3:00am) and remain up. Hopefully, this will help.
Please correct me if I am wrong in doing this dosecrease. I don't know what to call it. I measured 1.50 and pushed out a little drop. So, I called it s1.50, but it then looks close to a 1.25 to me. By the way, I was so tired yesterday, I lost my reading glasses somewhere between leaving work and going to bed last night. Luckily I have a spare set to measure doses.

J.D. has been super purry this morning. Probably because he got shrimp. And keeps trying to crawl into the refrigerator each time I open it, because the defrosted shrimp are sitting in a bowl of water on the bottom shelf, and he knows where they are :mrgreen:

Hope everyone has a nice day.
 
Re: 09/28 J.D. AMPS 120

Dyana said:
Yesterday



J.D. has had me up since 3:00am, again. I took a drop off his dose, this morning hoping to get a nice 97 or something in the 80s or 90s tomorrow morning at 3:00am, instead of surfing the 50s.
Right now, I would literally have to go to sleep at PMPS (which is when I get home from work, most days) in order to sleep 8 hours, and get up at his +8.5 nadir (3:00am) and remain up. Hopefully, this will help.
Oh, goodness gracious! I hope you can figure out another way to do this, Dyana. I just couldn't imagine having to go right to bed when I get home from work and then getting up at 3 am...I have a hard enough time getting up at 5:30!

Please correct me if I am wrong in doing this dosecrease. I don't know what to call it. I measured 1.50 and pushed out a little drop. So, I called it s1.50, but it then looks close to a 1.25 to me. By the way, I was so tired yesterday, I lost my reading glasses somewhere between leaving work and going to bed last night. Luckily I have a spare set to measure doses.
I think as long as you are consistent in measuring, you can call it a s1.50. Sound like that's what it is.


J.D. has been super purry this morning. Probably because he got shrimp. And keeps trying to crawl into the refrigerator each time I open it, because the defrosted shrimp are sitting in a bowl of water on the bottom shelf, and he knows where they are :mrgreen:
hahahaha, the JD is a character! He really loves that shrimp, doesn't he!!

Hope everyone has a nice day.
Hope you have a great day too Dyana!
 
Re: 09/28 J.D. AMPS 120

Dyana....you poor thing.....3:00AM.....oh dear. Just reading that makes me exhausted. You are awarded MommaBean of the Year!!!!

Yeah, I'm not the greatest at getting those in between doses....I'm a total spaz.....With my glasses and the magnifying glass. :mrgreen:

Have a great day....and I wanna say...get some rest...but I don't know when you would get to do so....
 
Re: 09/28 J.D. AMPS 120

I just figure the human needs to be well. to feed the cat, and to be able to go to work to buy the food to feed the cat.
I should buy a magnifying glass. :-D
 
Re: 09/28 J.D. AMPS 120

I have a magnifying glass I remember asking how on earth do you measure .25 increases and was told to buy one and it dose really help great amps for J.D. today
 
Re: 09/28 J.D. AMPS 120

Hi,Dyana!
I just got to Ypur today's condo! Do remember well telling You last nite: "go to sleep and no poking (because pink PMps)"
Boy,was I wrong! Next time I'll wish You 'Good sleepless nite".
See ya at PMps! Hope You are still awake at BP!
 
Re: 09/28 J.D. AMPS 120

Hi Dyana! I can see why you shaved the dose a little. Hopefully someone will be along to talk about that with you.
Quite a night you guys had.... @-)
 
Re: 09/28 J.D. AMPS 120

Hi Dyana,

J.D. sure is keeping you on your toes these days! Hope the dose shave works out for the both of you. Bean needs the sleep to go to work and get money to buy the cat food/treats. What a cycle huh. :smile: Than again hes probley thinking also, if bean is sleeping than bean no pokus as muchus. :-D

Have a good night.
 
Re: 09/28 J.D. AMPS 120, PMPS 293

I worked way later than I wanted to, and raced home and ran up the stairs, because I was 10 minutes late for his shot and then in my haste, could not get the ding dang bubbles to come out! Grr. Finally, shot at +12.25, and I'm not very good with skinnys, it looks like closer to 1.25 to me.
Anyways, this PMPS is about 100 points less than "normal", so all is good.
I think I'll try to go to bed in about 30 minutes (after +1) and maybe try to get a +7.5 or +8. Hopefully, get a nice 97 or something :mrgreen:
 
Re: 09/28 J.D. AMPS 120, PMPS 293

Good job today, JD! Here's to the dose shave working for you and continue working for you! Way to go!
 
Re: 09/28 J.D. AMPS 120, PMPS 293, +2 343, +7.75 48!!

The 48 was 20 minutes ago. I fed him and gave him a shrimp. I just happened to wake up. Maybe I should have been waking up this time, before. So, the doseshave is working really well. I'm going to put the coffee on.
Back in 10 minutes.
 
I fed him some 5% which is more carbs than he usually gets, and I'm going to try to sleep for an hour.
 
Hi Dyana...see JD is keeping you up late again tonight....what a fall at 7.75! Wow...I bet you never thought you'd see that so it's good you caught it.
Hope you get some rest tonight some time!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top