09/26 Tray's AMPS 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=52705&view=unread#unread

Looks to be another crazy week at work. Thankfully I had yesterday off since Tray decided he wanted to earn a reduction. We had some trouble getting his numbers up and I had to use some corn syrup. But he's doing well, survived all the pokes and is now in a bounce no doubt. But he's happy and that's what counts.

Hope all of you and your babies have been well. Again if there is something I should know, or anyone who needs prayers and vines, point me in the right direction please. And thank you for all you understanding and patience with my absenteeism.
 
Tray is really trying to find the dose that he likes and is keeping you very busy. At least this morning you can relax a little when you are at work. Hope your day is not too stressful. I can relate, because Monday's are either a breeze or very stressful at my work place. I can usually tell which one it is going to be the minute I step in the door. Breathe, breathe, breathe!
 
Tray will come down after his high carbs. :lol: We do everything in our power to make sure that they don't go down, and yet still have that same agenda, don't they? :lol: I've had to do that twice in 1 week. :-D All in all, that's still a nice yellow # for Tray. I hope you guys have a great day!
 
Not a bad start for Tray after his beautiful swim in the green lagoon yesterday!! Hope he comes down for you soon. I hope work goes smoothly for you today and you have a wonderful Monday!
 
Hi guys .. glad you had a day off work and how nice that tray waited until that day to earn his reduction! Such a good kitty .. hope this week is a little easier on you .. have a great day!
 
Glad to hear Tray is doing so well! I worked yesterday & will be working every weekend till end of Nov! ohmygod_smile --Seems like I am never off lately!!
Hope Tray Has a great Cycle today--Miss you when you are absent!
Have a good week & Tray, think blue-green--Hugs from us!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top