09/26 Myrtle AMPS 290, +11 207, +6 176, +8 167, PMPS 329 - bouncing?

Myrtlesmum

Member Since 2017
Myrtle dropped fast today - on recommendation of vet was trying 1.1 so I was monitoring closely. Looks like she bounced this evening so I gave her just a touch of a lowered dose - not sure if I did the right thing? Her numbers are a bit all over the place but I'm hesitant to shoot her regular dose when her AMPS or PMPS is less than normal - any advice appreciated.
 
Back
Top