09/25 Cooper AMPS 182 +1.25 214 PMPS 232 +2 205 +4 109 +5 115

Gabrielle17

Member Since 2023
Good morning :cat:

Lower pre-shot this morning, which is great, except that I have to be in-office today and we are in mandatory overtime mode. I don't think I will be able to come check on him during the day. :( I'm worried he'll go into green while I'm gone.

What should I do if I am unable to come check? Leave more snacks than I usually would, leave some HC?

Yesterday's thread:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...0-7-120-pmps-221-2-268-4-25-148-5-137.281887/
 
Sorry for the delay in responding. Do you use a timed autofeeder? Or just leave some food out for him?
Do you leave soon after the shot?
 
No problem! I do have an auto-feeder. :) And yes, I am actually leaving soon and I gave the shot about an hour ago.
 
I ended up leaving a tap of LC for +3, +4, +5, and +6. I hope that will be okay! If not, I will just have to tell my boss it is what it is and come check on him later lol....
 
Back
Top