Re: 09/22 Trey amps122 +9.75 68
Hmmmm, that's quite a +9 today! :mrgreen: Makes you wonder if Mr. Trey fell below 50 today, doesn't it?
Are you getting close to a dose reduction? I think they say if kitties stay in normal numbers for a week, you reduce the dose. I don't know how that applies to kitties that fell out of remission previously, though. Definitely a question for someone smarter than I am! :lol:
Hope you're doing well, Kath. How is Trey doing (besides the numbers)?
Shelly