Deb and Sylvester
Member Since 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-20-sly-amps-114-9-95-pmps-109.281764/
Good morning!
Sly handled his FS pretty well, so I'm a little less nervous now about having to skip a dose in the near future. I'm being extra vigilant when injecting now, because the small dose is so weird in comparison with bigger doses..
Good morning!
Sly handled his FS pretty well, so I'm a little less nervous now about having to skip a dose in the near future. I'm being extra vigilant when injecting now, because the small dose is so weird in comparison with bigger doses..

