Phoenix R.
Member Since 2023
The AMPS of 296 might actually be lower cause I had to use my back up relion meter to get her pre shot number this morning because I couldn't find her usual meter and didn't want to continue wasting time looking for it... found it before +2 so the rest of her numbers are tested with her usual meter.
I had tested myself this morning to do a control with my back up meter and it came up 114 for my BG which seems high for me. That's one reason why I think my back up meter runs higher.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...4-3-25-164-4-25-109-5-94.281774/#post-3106506
I had tested myself this morning to do a control with my back up meter and it came up 114 for my BG which seems high for me. That's one reason why I think my back up meter runs higher.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...4-3-25-164-4-25-109-5-94.281774/#post-3106506