09/20 Tray's AMPS 344 PMPS 284

Status
Not open for further replies.

Iorwen & Tray

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=25342&view=unread#unread
And we have a Mr. Bouncy Pants again :YMSIGH:
Now that things in my life are more or less back to normal, I've increased Tray's dose back up to 3 units in hopes it settles his #'s down. Fingers crossed.
All else is well, Tray was full of energy this morning, jumping like a kangaroo in and out of my laundry basked, strewning socks all over the floor. Hope all is well with all the LL members and their furry babies.
 
Re: 09/20 Tray's AMPS 344

Full of energy, jumping, and playing :mrgreen: and making a mess. He's probably happy you're home and life is more or less back to normal.

Good luck with the dosecrease.
 
Re: 09/20 Tray's AMPS 344

:o We match! ... now, don't you just wish we matched at 120 or something? I'm putting Rufus on his meditation (*cough* nap *cough*) pillow - he'll be manifesting positive numbers while I light candles and pray over my magic crystal.

Alternatively, I may just sit here and stare at his spreadsheet, bemoaning the sudden upswing in his numbers - whichever seems most effective today.

I hope your three units (or Tray's athletic enthusiasm) does the trick!
 
Re: 09/20 Tray's AMPS 344

I'm sure tray will come back down for you in no time ... Sometimes in this house when mocha is high, but still acts crazy, it is a sign of good numbers to come .. I hope it's the same for you guys, have a great monday!
 
Re: 09/20 Tray's AMPS 344

I know you will be looking SO fine in your formal attire for the Harvest Moon Ball on Thursday Tray...
This old pink is just a blip on the screen, right? Enough of that...let's get down to nicer numbers, okay?
You got more juice..use it well! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 09/20 Tray's AMPS 344

I iz confused! Doesn't mean it's wrong... just I am confused about the reduction and now about the increase.

you were still getting greens (50s) on the 2.75U.... so why increase? I suspect that now that your life is back in order you will keep a very close eye on Tray's BG and feed the lows to get him to surf them a little? Surf Tray surf!
 
PMPS 284 at least we're into the yellows.
All is well, in Tray land this evening, snoozing on the sofa while I watch some Boston Legal
 
Oh Tray, I see what you're doing. You're upset that Emma hasn't been around to pay attention to you so you're throwing out these crazy numbers to see if she notices. Well she notices, and says it's time to come down!
 
Iorwen & Tray said:
PMPS 284 at least we're into the yellows.
All is well, in Tray land this evening, snoozing on the sofa while I watch some Boston Legal

Luv Boston Legal.

Glad to see Tray's numbers down a bit from the pinks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top