09/19 J.D. PMPS 285

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
348 PMPS
315 +2.75
254 +4.5
216 +7.5
I increased his dose a little to 1.00 unit last night.

When I saw the 391 this morning, a delayed a few minutes and then gave J.D. 0.05 of R. I just thought (in my groggy just woke up brain) that this is my last day until next Saturday to help him with the R to get to a bg that the Levemir can work with.

J.D. ate his 1st breffis, and ate his and Ginger's 2nd breffis. They were outside for just a bit, and then the landscapers came by with their big ride on lawn mowers (I live in a condo complex), so they quickly came back inside.
J.D. is currently sitting in his too small cat bed by the window.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top