Elinor & Sibon
Member Since 2017
Previous post from last night
I've been shooting Sibon with 2u for a week. His BG dropped to 90-63 two night ago (I hope not lower while I was asleep), and last night he ranged between 53-72. I was asleep during +8, +9 and +10 and during that time he vomited all over the sofa. He didn't show any other alarming symptoms. He did look at me puzzled every time I turned on the light to look at him but he always looks that way whenever it's pitch black and then the light is turned on.
I know that TR protocol calls for reduction only if Sibon dropped below 50, but I don't feel comfortable with this. I'd hate to know that his body feels somewhat bad with dropping to ~60s.
By looking at my spreadsheet in the recent days, would you advise to reduce his dose back to 1.75u?
Thanks.
I've been shooting Sibon with 2u for a week. His BG dropped to 90-63 two night ago (I hope not lower while I was asleep), and last night he ranged between 53-72. I was asleep during +8, +9 and +10 and during that time he vomited all over the sofa. He didn't show any other alarming symptoms. He did look at me puzzled every time I turned on the light to look at him but he always looks that way whenever it's pitch black and then the light is turned on.
I know that TR protocol calls for reduction only if Sibon dropped below 50, but I don't feel comfortable with this. I'd hate to know that his body feels somewhat bad with dropping to ~60s.
By looking at my spreadsheet in the recent days, would you advise to reduce his dose back to 1.75u?
Thanks.
