? 09/18 Khryusha,AMPS 178 ,0.25 u, +6 110 . Need help choosing a morning dose

Tatiana and Piggy Russia

Member Since 2023
Good day, I need help choosing a morning dose. I will give the injection at 9-15, before leaving for work. Leave it at 0.25 or return to 0.35
 
Last edited:
You don't have enough information yet to say how low this dose is taking Piggy. I would stay with 0.25 units for the moment.

Have you decided which of the dosing methods we use here you'd like to follow? I see SLGS in the spreadsheet. It'll help us help you faster if you also put SLGS in the signature block. If you are following SLGS, doses are held for 7 days, unless he goes below 90, in which case you'd reduce immediately.
 
У вас пока недостаточно информации, чтобы сказать, что очень низкая является эта доза для Пигги. На данный момент я бы остановился на 0,25 единицах.

Вы уже решили, какой из методов дозирования, которые мы здесь используем, вы хотите использовать? Я вижу SLGS в таблице. Мы поможем вам быстрее, если вы также укажете SLGS в блоке загрузки. Если вы соблюдаете СЛГС, дозу удерживайте в течение 7 дней, если только она не упадет ниже 90, и в этом случае вам следует немедленно снизить дозу.
Got it, I’ll keep the dose at 0.25 for now, thank you
 
Last edited:
Back
Top