09/18 Blaze AMPS6.4/115

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Blaze and Paola, Sep 19, 2020.

  1. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-18-blaze-amps-7-1-128.235510/#post-2638527

    @Critter Mom @tiffmaxee @Red & Rover (GA)

    Good morning girls,

    I missed all of those messages last night and I don't know why. I keep my phone beside me the whole time to hear the "ding" sound of incoming email but after 11 pm I didn't hear anything so I kept testing until +6 and posting as I did so. I am so sorry I got you worried. I also followed Blaze around a lot last night and phone wasn't always with me.

    Mogs, your list of things, I feel confident on it, I have all those steps down.

    This morning is even lower than yesterday AMPS...I just looked at the picture of the mini dose shot, II think I can recreate that on my syringe.

    The dose should be really little considering how green he was last night.

    Sorry again for worrying you!

    I am about to feed now.
     
    Critter Mom and Sue and Luci like this.
  2. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Blaze was a little antsy this morning but not as much as last night. I feel like I have been hit by a truck cause I am sleep deprived but I will survive, I can nap today. I am home. He is eating.

    I measured his AMPS 15 minutes ago and now he is eating, shot is in 30 minutes at 7:15 AM my time
     
  3. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Hi again, Paola.

    Sounds like you're very much on the case. :cool:

    You did a grand job last night. :bighug:

    Re the AMPS, allowing for meter variance Blaze is pretty much in the same place as he was yesterday morning (bit lower).

    Will you be able to monitor him closely throughout today's AM cycle? (I'm very conscious of how tired you must be right now.)


    Mogs
    .
     
    Blaze and Paola and Sue and Luci like this.
  4. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    We cross-posted.

    Is anyone there with you today who could keep a visual monitor on Blaze while you take a nap and wake you when it's time to check his BG?

    .
     
  5. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    (When exhausted it's very, very easy to sleep through an alarm.)

    .
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  6. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    I am ok to test him and monitor, I will keep myself awake. If I see that I hit a wall, I will call my neighbour. She said "she is always there if I need" I truly hope she means it
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  7. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    So this morning, I give him a 0.01 dose? Like picture?
     
  8. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    FYI, sometimes there can be glitches on the site and alerts don't get through. For future reference, if you're in a situation where you're in need of assistance and feedback try refreshing the thread in your browser regularly to see new messages.


    Mogs
    .
     
  9. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Yes I did that last night until about 11, I have to do that during the wake as well...I try to follow him and then lay down of the couch...I need to keep my laptop close too...even this morning, I am not receiving the notifications of these messages we are sending right now to each other.
     
  10. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Mogs I looked at your Alphatrak sheet for Saoirse and I love the way it is set out, if you can help me do one just like that for Blaze next week that would be amazing
     
  11. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Only if you're 1000000000000% sure you can monitor throughout the cycle. If there is even the tiniest shred of doubt in your mind about that I recommend that you skip. With the numbers you're seeing it points to Blaze's pancreas doing a bit more heavy lifting. If, after eating some food during the cycle, the pancreas were to produce a pulse of insulin there is the possibility that if Blaze was already near the lower bound of the reference range that little pulse might result in his numbers going too low. (Not saying that this would happen, just highlighting that it could happen.)

    What are your thoughts?


    Mogs
    .
     
  12. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Will do. :)
     
  13. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    I keep having this feeling that his pancreas started to "wake up" and it started to produce his own insulin. I am afraid to shoot when I see such low numbers even now that I know I am going to be home I feel nervous thinking of giving him some.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  14. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    I didn't know insulin can be so powerful even in such miniscule doses...and if I think of what my vet wanted me to do, I would like to shoot her. Sorry just being honest
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  15. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    It is indeed powerful. And it doesn't come with an OFF switch.


    Mogs
    .
     
  16. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    That's what scares me...let's say I skip now, I would give him the 0.01 dose tonight, right? Keeping the next weekend cycles all low to see where the numbers go
     
  17. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    By next weekend, I mean THIS weekend, NEXT cycles of it
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  18. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    This is how I feel right now:

    Blaze has never been this low in his numbers. He has been acting restless for 2 days now. Something must be happening in his body that makes him that way. I am thinking the blood levels dropping to more of a "normal" range are affecting him. I think his pancreas might have started to wake up a little and right now it is kinda having bursts of production of insulin in an unpredictable way. Even though I am home today, seeing how the night went and the fact that his AMPS is even lower than yesterday morning, makes me worry about shooting right now. BUT I don't want this good streak of positive numbers to end abruptly if I skip again. Just worried about not being able to ask his pancreas what the heck it is up to.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  19. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Is not shooting again today going to work against his possibility of improvement in the long run? Or again the posivite streak he is having?
     
  20. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    I figured that was what you meant. Ain't sleep deprivation grand! :woot:

    You're at a tricky stage in Blaze's treatment now. He's doing very well indeed, but because of that it means that even if you give an eensy teensy weensy dose of Lantus you'll need to monitor him throughout each cycle to see whether he still needs that little droplet and can receive it safely or whether he might be on the verge of an OTJ trial (anti-jinx).

    If he does need that droplet for a little while then the days immediately ahead may be a bit thin in the sleep department.

    If you are in any doubt whatsoever today go with safety. If it was my cat and I couldn't give myself a 100000000000% iron-clad guarantee of being able to closely monitor for the next 12 hours I would skip. I wouldn't bank on being able to nap and wake up, or rely on someone not in my household to wake me up.

    If you do decide to skip you could take the opportunity to do BG spot checks between naps to see how Blaze does without this morning's dose. That would also be valuable data.

    Let me know what you decide.


    Mogs
    .
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  21. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Ok I have decided to skip considering my current sleep depravation state. I will test during this cycle in between sleeping.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  22. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Looking at Blaze's numbers and pattern of response I do not think that skipping this AM cycle's dose will harm his long term prospects. As I mentioned on your thread yesterday, historically and again yesterday Blaze has held steady when doses have been missed/skipped. He will also have a little bit of influence from the 0.15IU dose depot.

    I am also conscious and wary of Blaze's unusual behaviour over the last two nights. If you skip today and his numbers aren't quite so low as the last two nights you'd have a chance to observe differences in behaviour. Such changes are important guides. ECID: not all cats like to be in the lowest part of the normal BG reference range.


    Mogs
    .
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  23. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    I think it's the safest thing to do, Paola. As I mentioned in the post above, it will also give you the important opportunity to observe Blaze's behaviour and how it might correlate with the BG range he is running in.


    Mogs
    .
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  24. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Ok, I feel better about my decision. Yes he has been acting weird...not used to seeing him like this.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  25. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    PS:

    Note that many cats frequently run in different ranges on the AM and PM cycles. The majority tend to run lower at night. Bear that in mind when evaluating today's AM cycle and considering what to do this evening.


    Mogs
    .
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  26. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    I am gonna go to bed for a while, as I sit here my eyes are closing...Love you all, thank you for looking after Blaze and me. This Board is a gift from God, it truly is. I will be checking this page when I wake up and I will be posting as I test as usual :bighug:
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  27. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Wishing you a restful and restorative sleep. Paola.

    (((Paola, Blaze and Ash)))

    :bighug:


    Mogs
    .
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  28. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    I went to bed at 7:30 AM, Blaze was restless but followed me to bed...he could't settle for about 1 hour but he stayed with me. He finally curled up and went to sleep at 8:30 and I passed out shortly after that. I just woke up and will test at +3 (in 15 minutes). I feel better after sleeping for 1 hr and a half, but I am still really tired. I just gave Ash his chemo pill (I almost forgot:( it was pill day for him today, I have been worrying so much about Blaze...I need to be more on my game), having some toast and will post results when done.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  29. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:Just read through the condo. No worries about last night. I was just worried about you! My phone never dings if I’m tagged or have a message. I have to refresh and sometimes hit alerts again. I’m just glad all is well.
    The only time Max was aggressive with me He growled, was one of the times he tested in the 30’s. I don’t think the skip will hurt his progress. I hope you get all the info you need by Monday morning! I hope you can get some sleep today.
     
    Blaze and Paola and Critter Mom like this.
  30. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Blaze holding steady. :cool:

    If you're able to, after his next small meal try testing at +1 hour and +2 hours after to check what effects eating might be having on his BG levels at the moment. NB: Prioritise your need for sleep, not the testing: the tests suggested are nice-to-haves, not need-to-haves. :)

    What % carbs are in the food he's eating?

    :bighug:


    Mogs
    .
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  31. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    He is eating FF ocean whitefish and tuna classic 69% protein, 27% fat and 4% carb

    Dry food here and there dr. Elseys chicken 10% carb
     
  32. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Does he feel better/behave more like his normal self after eating the Dr. Elsey's?

    .
     
  33. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    He eats the Dr. Elseys rarely...i leave 2 bowls out during the day and in the evening and take everything away 2.5 hours before feedings.

    If he eats some, he eats like literally 7 little pieces or less...i don't notice a change
     
  34. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    ash eats more of it than blaze
     
  35. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Trying to change my sheets...lol they are "helping me"
     

    Attached Files:

    Critter Mom likes this.
  36. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Cats are very good at 'helping'. And even better at supervising. :D

    They're beautiful, Paola. :cat:

    .
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  37. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    They are both sleeping now...i am gonna do the exact same. In a couple of hours i am gonna see if he wants some food and will then measure at +1 and +2...thats the goal :)

    Thank you Mogs, they are my beautiful babies, love them to pieces
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  38. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    They are adorable!
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  39. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Can't fall asleep...I just tested Blaze at +4.75 and he is at 6.7/121 still. After I tested him I brought upstairs a few pieces of kibbles, he had 10. Gonna test at +1 after the kibbles.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  40. Red & Rover (GA)

    Red & Rover (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2016
    None of the posts on the thread were "reply" posts. You should receive an alert with this post.
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  41. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    I just did! My phone dinged, it's in my email, so that's what it was? Thanks Robyn
     
  42. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    You didn’t give insulin so eating is not as important. It will be interesting to see if he eats in his own so come Monday you have an idea of what he will do in case you need to give insulin.
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  43. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    One thing that I have noticed...when Blaze chews hard pieces, it seems to me that he is finding discomfort. He doesn't chew like he used to, I wonder if he is avoiding the hard stuff because he has teeth problems. When the vet looked at his teeth she said they were fine.
    Another point, after eating the 10 kibbles, at +1, his levels are lower than before eating them.
     
  44. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    He just went and ate kibbles on his own, he seemed fine. Maybe I am just seeing things now...hallucinations from lack of sleep :confused:
     
  45. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Lol. This is what you want to see. What he does on his own. Useful info.
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  46. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    The bg going down after eating is the sign of the pancreas coming back to life.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  47. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    He could indeed have an issue with his teeth. If all looks good the only way to tell is by xrays which require sedation.
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  48. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Really?? Fongers crossed....go pancreas!!
     
  49. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    If the bg goes down a couple hours after eating it’s a very good sign.
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  50. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    I am going for a nap, head feels heavy. I just quickly tested him 1 hour after he ate some kibbles on his own. He is at 7/126.
     
    Critter Mom and tiffmaxee like this.
  51. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    You know Blaze best and your observation skills are excellent, Paola. I'd be inclined to get his teeth and gums checked again. Gingivitis alone can be enough to elevate BG levels.


    Mogs
    .
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  52. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    I am alive! I slept for 2 hours and went and did groceries for the week. Just playing a bit of laser with the boys now.
    Feeding is in 45 min...i am curious to see what BG level is Blaze at preshot. Testing in 30 min.
    I actually have decided to contact Blaze's old vet for a second opinion. The vet we have now just doesn't do it for me. Too many things that don't make sense coming from that office.
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  53. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    I just did Blaze's PMPS, he went lower on his own again after being 7/126 at the highest point today after eating. Right now his PMPS is 6.5/117. I think the plan is for me to give 0.01U. Should I do that considering how he did with no insulin today? I can practice loading the amount in a syringe with water and shooting in the sink to see how much comes out. Any suggestions? @tiffmaxee @Critter Mom
     
    Last edited: Sep 19, 2020
  54. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Comparing his PMPS results with the human meter it would come out to approx 4.8/86.
    One day I measured his BG using the human and the Alphatrak right after (same blood sample) and I noticed that the difference was 0.74%.
     
  55. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    When I practiced with the syringe with the 0.01, what comes out is 1 tiny drop, that would be it, right? He didn't eat much tonight...
     
  56. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Hi Paola,

    Just back online this very minute. Reading recent posts. BRB...

    .
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  57. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Hi Paola,

    Sorry I wasn't online earlier. Please tell me whether or not you have given any insulin tonight.



    Mogs
    .
     
  58. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Thats ok, I gave him 1 tiny drop and I am going to send you the picture of it. Hold on
     
  59. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    This is water in the picture but thats roughly the amount.
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Sep 19, 2020
    Critter Mom likes this.
  60. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    I will monitor him tonight, bf is coming over as well, so I have help. I just want to see how he reacts so I know what to expect on Monday when i am not home
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  61. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    The drop dose looks OK, Paola.

    I'm glad you've got the BF to keep you company tonight. :)

    I'm still trying to get Lúnasa's records into shape so I might be up for a little while, in which case I'll take peeks at how you're getting on. How long till you next test Blaze? (HH:MM please!)


    Mogs
    .
     
  62. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Thank you Mogs :) I usually test at +2 (09:15 PM) basically in 1 hr and 40 minutes. Should I do a +1 as well (08:15 PM)?
     
  63. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    I think a test at +1 to be on the safe side is a good idea, Paola. It's the lowest PS you've given insulin on thus far.
     
  64. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    I agree, i will test at 08:15 PM, in 30 min
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  65. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    I've set myself an alarm to alert me to check in with you then.

    Did Blaze eat a bit more for you?

    .
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  66. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    I tried to go over with some more food but he didn't want it. Gonna try a little later with some dry...not sure why his eating is not always the same...
    His peeing is less though...the clumps are much smaller than usual and he is not drinking as much as before either...its been maybe 3 days now i have noticed
     
  67. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    He's been running most of the time in the normal range over that period of time.

    Will check in with you when you've done the +1.

    :bighug:

    .
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  68. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Steady thus far (anti-jinx!). Will check back again at +2.

    .
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  69. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Sounds good :)
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  70. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I just heard you decided to try the drop. I hope he stays flat.
     
    Critter Mom and Blaze and Paola like this.
  71. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Bit of a budge at +2, I see.

    How is Blaze behaving at the moment, Paola? Any scattiness?

    .
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  72. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    And has he eaten anything since PMPS?

    .
     
    tiffmaxee and Blaze and Paola like this.
  73. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    He is doing ok, no scattiness. He is just hanging out in the basement.
    He has not eaten anything since.he had his dinner. I tried to give him some wet and dry but he doesn't want any.
     
  74. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Offer him food in a half hour. What’s his favorite?
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  75. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    He likes the one i give him but i need to put tuna water on it...only thing he goes nuts for are the treats but they are high in carbs and i use in case of really low numbers
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  76. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    He likes the one i give him (ocean whitefish and tuna) for breakie and din din but i need to put human tuna water on it...only thing he goes nuts for are the treats but they are high in carbs and i use in case of really low numbers
     
  77. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    You could put human tuna on it now if that’s what it takes.
     
    Last edited: Sep 19, 2020
  78. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    I will do that and ash will think it's party time
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  79. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Lol!
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  80. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Lol he is just taking the ride with Blaze and me...follows along with everything except the shots and bg checks lol
     
    Critter Mom and tiffmaxee like this.
  81. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Tuna party accomplished, they both ate a snack, Blaze ate a bit more than his bro
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  82. Critter Mom

    Critter Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2014
    Your autocorrect just gets better and better...

    :D

    .
     
  83. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Thanks. I needed a laugh. That time it was a typo.
     
    Critter Mom and Blaze and Paola like this.
  84. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
  85. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    I am going to go to bed...eyes are closing. Blaze seems to be doing ok. Thank you for your help today. I am going to start a new thread tomorrow morning!
     
    Critter Mom likes this.
  86. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I agree he’s looking good. Did he eat with the tuna?
     
    Blaze and Paola likes this.
  87. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Yes he did eat it with lots of happiness too. He loves it
     
    tiffmaxee and Critter Mom like this.
  88. Blaze and Paola

    Blaze and Paola Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2020
    Sorry @tiffmaxee for not replying to your question directly last night...I was falling asleep and went straight to bed
     
  89. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I thought you might be asleep. No apology necessary. :bighug:
     

Share This Page