09/16 Molly AMPS 184

Should I increase dose? She is also constipated I have clearlax. That I give her but thinking I should give that to her 3 times a week?
 
Last edited:
Busy morning at work. I wasn't on the board. I hope the constipation clears up soon. It does look like she has room for an increase.
 
Constipation can raise the numbers. Someone linked the felineconstipation site for you on your Feline Health post. Clearlax, I used Restoralax which is the same thing as Miralax in the US, can be given daily. Here is the page on it. Anything more than mild constipation should be a discussion with the vet.
 
Constipation can raise the numbers. Someone linked the felineconstipation site for you on your Feline Health post. Clearlax, I used Restoralax which is the same thing as Miralax in the US, can be given daily. Here is the page on it. Anything more than mild constipation should be a discussion with the vet.

She doesn't get constipated all the time. But I think I'll add it to her daily food just how much? Is cat grass ok for her to have?
 
Back
Top