09/16 Jerry AMPS 136 +2 148 +3 139 +5 112 +6 115 PMPS 150 +2 104 +4 80 +5 101

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

Flat blues again today. He surprised me yesterday with a reasonable day considering he went low the PM cycle before. I am thinking I need to increase the dose again.... I'm getting to be a bit of a yoyo.

Hope everyone had a lovely day.:)
 
I think you’ll see him starting to come down after tomorrow’s AM cycle which is cycle 6. Give the bounce 6 cycles to clear . Put on those patience pants. :)
 
those pants with the frayed slices in them, I guess those are the new fashion --- got lots of old ones I could dig out

I need patience pants too -- the ones Linda passed along to me are too small
Lol. I understand completely. I think I need to order a couple of dozen. You'd think I'd have learned some patience by now but it's SOOO difficult.:)
 
With that 40 something two nights ago, I hate to do too much threatening! Guess we will need to see what he does for a few cycles!

Sorry to have missed you....My Liv had a dental today so I’ve been preoccupied. She’s doing great, though.
 
With that 40 something two nights ago, I hate to do too much threatening! Guess we will need to see what he does for a few cycles!

Sorry to have missed you....My Liv had a dental today so I’ve been preoccupied. She’s doing great, though.
I know, he seems to do this every so often. It just makes it very difficult to decide whether to increase or not. I am in no particular hurry, I just don't want to stagnate on a dose when its maybe not the best thing for him.

No worries about missing my posts, I fully understand that you have a life to lead and things to do. Glad the dental went well. I really don't know anything about your life (apart from your trip to Scotland). How many cats do you have? I would love to see photos of them. ;)
 
Back
Top