09/16 J.D. PMPS +11 120, AMPS 176, PMPS 405

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday

I didn't get any middle-of-the-night-tests last night because I figured he'd keep bouncing. I guess not.
I felt like giving him a dose reduction (a shave) last night at PMPS because he bounced so high, where did he go in the afternoon? All the left out food had been eaten yesterday, when I returned home from work.
Now, with this PM +11, I'm thinking of that dose shave again now. I'm going to try to do a skinny 1.50 this morning.
I'm not very good (or happy :roll: ) with these not-on-the-marker doses.
 
Re: 09/16 J.D. PMPS +11 120

Good morning,Dyana!
This boys can surprise You!
Shave the dose? I'm not good at! Will wait for Your AMps! (maybe green?)
 
Re: 09/16 J.D. PMPS +11 120, AMPS 176

No green at AMPS. If his nadir is at +8 or so, then he's going up by AMPS.
I tried to give a little bit less, but I don't know if I did :roll: I measured the 1.50 units and then tried to push a little out, and then it was like 1.25 or there abouts, so I added a little.. then it looked like it was back to 1.50 units. Maybe, I can't do this :roll: . I'm know I'm going against protocol, anyway, as I haven't seen a dose reducing number, I'm just still a little chicken, and just thinking.... I'll just leave extra food out.
I have to get ready for tbp.
I hope everyone has a good day.
 
Re: 09/16 J.D. PMPS +11 120, AMPS 176

Haha, how long have you been at this now :lol:

As long as you try and keep whatever dose your pulling consistent your fine.
You know JD helps himself if he goes low so that's a positive. He really is showing some lovely action with the Lev.

Still no news ;-)
 
Re: 09/16 J.D. PMPS +11 120, AMPS 176

I agree...consistency is the key when it comes to dosing. My .2 dose was Dian's .1 dose....but as long as I was dosing the same amount, I was ok with that.
So, with that said, I hope the shave does well!!
 
Re: 09/16 J.D. PMPS +11 120, AMPS 176

un uh my .1 and her .2 was always a .1. she decided to be a smart ass and change its name. deb does stuff like that
ok BTB. stil sick
 
I don't like posting such a number as this.
But, I should have tested last night and I didn't.
I came home to ALL LEFT OUT FOOD EATEN, again. I don't know what that means, but, that was A LOT OF FOOD.
No wonder he didn't want any dinner when it was served.

I tried :roll: to measure the same dose :YMSIGH: hah! I still, out of habit, pull out like 4 units, and then push the rest out. It looked just like 1.50 units when it was done. I think I need a magnifying glass. :roll:



Dian, I hope you're not still sick from that little bit of Kaluha :lol: Feel better, soon, my friend :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top