Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-15-blue-amps-227-2-200-pmps-176-2-75-103-5-140.268438/
I'm thinking an increase to 4u from 3.75 might be in order just to lower those blues. He did hit 103 PM+2 last night but I think the increase might be in order?
@Wendy&Neko @FrostD
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-15-blue-amps-227-2-200-pmps-176-2-75-103-5-140.268438/
I'm thinking an increase to 4u from 3.75 might be in order just to lower those blues. He did hit 103 PM+2 last night but I think the increase might be in order?
@Wendy&Neko @FrostD