09/15 Blackie AMPS 291; +4 125; PMPS 138

Status
Not open for further replies.
Can you say... SSSSWWWWWEEEEETTTTTTT? :D

Makes me wonder what she did between +4 and PMPS, however, I'll take those #'s. :) I wasn't hesitant about shooting the full dose, either. My only concern is that I hope that she doesn't drop down to the low greens tonight. I can't be awake all night to test her. She'll get a test at +5 tonight before I go to bed, and then she'll get a snack after her test.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top