09/14 Tabby AMPS 97, +4 58, +8 52; PMPS 76, +5 92

@Bandit's Mom, I will be going for my overseas trip next Saturday (23 Sept) and will only be back on 30 Sept night. It was planned and booked before her relapse as I didn't expect her to relapse this soon... :banghead:

I will be boarding Tabby at my friend's place and she will help to do the insulin injection for her. However, Tabby is not friendly with others (she hisses and scratches), my friend most probably won't be able to test her before the injection.
I'm thinking that a reduced dose will be best for her during that time in case she drops too low. May I get your opinion on this?
 
We do suggest a vacation dose to keep the kitty safe. Let's take a call closer to you travel date? Say next Wednesday?
 
Back
Top