09/13 Pufi AMPS 309 +6 149

Nice greens last night...sorry to see you took a reduction already - sometimes changing the dose so quickly isn't a good thing. Only time will tell. If Pufi doesn't get back into some good numbers soon, please go back to the previous dose.
 
Nice greens last night...sorry to see you took a reduction already - sometimes changing the dose so quickly isn't a good thing. Only time will tell. If Pufi doesn't get back into some good numbers soon, please go back to the previous dose.

I will go back to the previous dose if the reducie fails.
Nice greens last night...sorry to see you took a reduction already - sometimes changing the dose so quickly isn't a good thing. Only time will tell. If Pufi doesn't get back into some good numbers soon, please go back to the previous dose.

If this dose doesn't work I will go back to 1.5 . Thank you for your advice. Pufi says thank you
15683971208347959972025813019718.jpg
 
Back
Top