rowena
Member Since 2019
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/09-06-misty-amps-304-7-310-pmps-292-3-268-dose.268030/
I’m not sure what to do with Misty’s dose. I’m a bit wary of going up to 3.75u. She dipped to 70 only 3 days ago but that was a big dive of a day. I fear I’ve done it all wrong by holding doses too lo g due to my busyness and fears and now she won’t come down nicely.
What do you more experienced people think? Do I go up?
@Bron and Sheba (GA) what do you think? And how are you?
I’m not sure what to do with Misty’s dose. I’m a bit wary of going up to 3.75u. She dipped to 70 only 3 days ago but that was a big dive of a day. I fear I’ve done it all wrong by holding doses too lo g due to my busyness and fears and now she won’t come down nicely.
What do you more experienced people think? Do I go up?
@Bron and Sheba (GA) what do you think? And how are you?