09/13 Misty PMPS 290 +2 241 AMPS 333 +7 322 PMPS 279 Dose?

rowena

Member Since 2019
Hi Rowena,it is good to hear from you.
With that drop to 70 @3.5 units you need to hold the dose for 10 cycles. When you first see green with a dose you hold it for 10 days.
She could well be bouncing from the green on the 11/9.
It is hard when you are very busy and with Misty’s history of dropping very low without warning, to increase if you are not going to be there.
It looks as if she is letting you test everyday which is great. Are you still able to get the broths she likes from Coles?
 
Hi Rowena,it is good to hear from you.
With that drop to 70 @3.5 units you need to hold the dose for 10 cycles. When you first see green with a dose you hold it for 10 days.
She could well be bouncing from the green on the 11/9.
It is hard when you are very busy and with Misty’s history of dropping very low without warning, to increase if you are not going to be there.
It looks as if she is letting you test everyday which is great. Are you still able to get the broths she likes from Coles?
Thanks Bron. I am able to get the broths now without difficulty which is a relief. I’ll hold the dose and see what happens and ask again then. I hope you are well and enjoying the sunshine today.
 
Back
Top