09/12 Blackie PMPS +3 39 +3.5 47 +4 44 +4.5 47 +5 49 +5.5 58

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78881&p=852990#p852990

So far, so good. It looks like that the extra 0.25u is helping to bring down the AMPS at least. I'm going to give it a bit more time before I take a +1 test to see how it's doing. I'm hoping that this will help clear the +1 food spike. I'm not sure how to get rid of them.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 09/12 Blackie AMPS 103

Hi guys .. oohhhh so close to :mrgreen: Probably won't be long now and you'll start seeing them all the time! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 09/12 Blackie PMPS 104, +3 39, +3.5 47

Recap:

AMPS 103, 5.25u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 104, 5.25u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 39 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T = fed normal amount of 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3.5 47

We got busier than I thought and I wasn't able to get a midcycle done during the day. However, due to the PMPS +3 being 39, she gets an automatic decrease to 5u in the morning according to the Tight Regulation Protocol. Fed her normal amount, and she rose to 47 +3.5.
 
Re: 09/12 Blackie PMPS 104, +3 39, +3.5 47

GO, BLACKIE!!!! Way to stay on top of things, Angela!! Good luck with the reducie :smile:

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 09/12 Blackie PMPS 104 +3 39 +3.5 47 +4 44

+4 44

1/2 tsp. Evo 95% C&T given. Retest in 1/2 hour. Trying to raise #s naturally without any carbed food. If # doesn't rise in 1/2 hour to above 50, may have to use a small amount of HC to help. (grrr :lol)
 
Re: 09/12 Blackie PMPS +3 39 +3.5 47 +4 44 +4.5 47 +5 49 +5.

:shock: WOW - quite the day for you. Congrats on the reducie! Ok Blackie - you surf nicely now! Good luck Angela!
 
Re: 09/12 Blackie PMPS +3 39 +3.5 47 +4 44 +4.5 47 +5 49 +5.

Looks like you had a busy night Angela. Congrats on the reducie Blackie! Hope you were able to get some rest in between pokes:)
 
Re: 09/12 Blackie PMPS +3 39 +3.5 47 +4 44 +4.5 47 +5 49 +5.

Yikes, I guess that extra 0.25 was just that little bit too much :shock: way to stay cool calm and collected Angela :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top