09/10 puddin amps 245, +3 264, +10 263, pmps 283, +3 183

Bella & Puddin

Active Member
Previous

Increased to 20u today (from 18u). I just realized I should've increased only 1u instead of 2u. I may go back down to 19u tomorrow to stay correct with the protocol. Puddin is still being playful he loves these lower numbers. I'm still amazed at how far he has come.
 
Unless he tells you otherwise, you are OK to stick with the 20 unit dose. Last time on 20 he was seeing some lower numbers due to a higher dose depot.

Great Puddin report!
 
Back
Top