09/1 PurrFace PMPS 136 +1.75/124 +3.75/54 +6/71 +9.75/113

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
PurrFace isn't doing what I had hoped for on this dose. I had planned on increasing him this morning but DW said sheave him a furs shot last night so I'll give him until tomorrow morning to turn things around. I don't like this bouncing back and forth between the 1.75U &. 2.0U dosage but I guess it is what it is.

Thank you Jamie for your visit last night. Hope everyone has a great day.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 09/1 PurrFace AMPS 275

Hi guys, too bad about the fur shot and the bouncing. Sometimes it's hard to stop the bouncing. It's like riding a seesaw. Hope you don't have to increase. Purrface will probably surprise you with another PJ party soon. Let's hope not.

Have a good day, John!
 
Re: 09/1 PurrFace PMPS 136

09/01/13 RECAP
AMPS 275
+3.75/163
+5.5/120
+6.5/103
+9.5/99 :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
PMPS 136

PurrFace surfed the blue zone today but his starting his PM cycle off nicely. Doreen you might have called it when you said he'd be giving me a PJ party.

Have a great evening all.
 
Re: 09/1 PurrFace PMPS 136

John --

"Officially," if there's a skipped/fur shot, reduced dose, etc., the cycle count starts over. See Jill's post on this topic.

You can always shoot a fat 1.75u if 1.75u isn't enough and 2.0u is too much.
 
Re: 09/1 PurrFace PMPS 136 +1.75/124 +3.75/54

Thank you Sienne. I didn't know to restart the circle clock with a fur chart. It makes sense though.
 
Re: 09/1 PurrFace PMPS 136 +1.75/124 +3.75/54

I think these are pretty good numbers! Especially considering the fur shot and I had a hard time not typing purrshot :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top